Menu
  • Meridian
  • Primary School
  • Comberton, Cambridge
  • Learning for life, striving for excellence

Term Dates

School Term Dates  2019-2020

Summer Term 2019

School opens Tuesday 23rd April

May Day Monday 6th May

Half term 27th - 31st May

Training Day Monday 17th June

School closes Tuesday 23rd July

Training Day Wednesday 24th July

Autumn Term 2019

Training Day Monday 2nd September

Training Day Tuesday 3rd September

Children return Wednesday 4th September

Half term 21st-25th October

Children return Monday 28th October

School closes Thursday 19th December

Christmas holiday 20th December - 5th January

 

Spring term 2020

Training Day  Friday 3rd January

Children return  Monday 6th January

Half term  17th - 21st February

Children return  Monday 24th February

School closes  Thursday 2nd April

Easter Holiday 3rd - 19th April

Training Day  Friday 3rd April

 

Summer term 2020

Children return  Monday 20th April

May Day  Monday 4th May

Half term  25th May - 29th May

Children return  Monday 1st June

School closes  Friday 17th July

Training Day  Monday 20th July

MeridianPrimary School

  • Harbour Avenue
  • Comberton
  • Cambridge
  • CB23 7DD
Top