Menu
  • Meridian
  • Primary School
  • Comberton, Cambridge
  • Learning for life, striving for excellence

Term Dates

School Term Dates  2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Training Day Monday 2nd September

Training Day Tuesday 3rd September

Children return Wednesday 4th September

Half term 21st-25th October

Children return Monday 28th October

School closes Thursday 19th December

Christmas holiday 20th December - 5th January

 

Spring term 2020

Training Day  Friday 3rd January

Children return  Monday 6th January

Half term  17th - 21st February

Children return  Monday 24th February

School closes  Thursday 2nd April

Easter Holiday 3rd - 19th April

Training Day  Friday 3rd April

 

Summer term 2020

Children return  Monday 20th April

May Day  Friday 8th May

Half term  25th May - 29th May

Children return  Monday 1st June

School closes  Friday 17th July

Training Day  Monday 20th July

School Term Dates 2020-2021

Well achieved GOLD sports award for the 2nd year! Please look after yourselves. There is a drive by testing centre at Milton Park and Ride with a very quick turn around for anyone who might need to book a Covid-19 test.

MeridianPrimary School

  • Harbour Avenue
  • Comberton
  • Cambridge
  • CB23 7DD
Top